Change is in the air!

Published on by Annie Ollivier

 

 



Since voluntary simplicity is more and more part of my life, I have decided to sell my house here in Canada and to free myself from what has become a burden in lots of domains of my life.



I also wish to settle in a place for which my heart has been longing for a long time. A place where there is no snow, no cold. And lots of sun.
Guess where!
A big transition in my life!

Published on Inspirations

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
E
<br /> I easily get nice & updated information for research purposes... I'd definitely appreciate the work of the said blog owner... Thanks!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
W
<br /> I easily get nice & updated information for research purposes... I'd definitely appreciate the work of the said blog owner... Thanks!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
P
<br /> Interesting work there. I think this would really be a good idea if I share it with others. By Natalie Schmidt, Professional logo designer, London.<br /> <br /> fashion logos design<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply